Editorial Board

Dr. Wu Ma
Post-Doctoral Associate,
University of Vermont,

Gary S. Straquadine
Agricultural Comm, Educ, and Leadership,
The Ohio State University,
Columbus, USA.

Huaihai Chen
Post-doctoral Researcher ,
Department of Soil Science ,
North Carolina State University,
Raleigh, USA.

Danela Murariu
Researcher ,
Agricultural Research and Development Station of Suceava,
Suceava Genebank, Romania.

Dr. Kazim Mavi
Associate Professor,
Department of Horticulture,
Mustafa Kemal University,

Dr. Zeki Demir
Faculty of Forestry,
Department of Landscape Architecture,
Duzce University,

Dr. Korkmaz Belliturk
Faculty of Agriculture,
Dept. of Soil Science and Plant Nutrition,
Namik Kemal University,

Dr. Erdogan Gunes
Faculty of Agriculture, Department of Agricultural Economy,
Ankara University,
Diskapi/Ankara/ TURKEY.

Dr. Engin Eroglu
Faculty of Forestry,
Department of Landscape Architecture,
Duzce University,

Chu-Ping Lo,
Associate Professor,
Department of Agricultural Economics,
National Taiwan University,

Bulent Acma, Ph.D
Professor of Economics,
Department of Economics,
Anadolu University,

Dr.Ing.Chung-Kee Yeh
Agricultural Machinery,
National Taiwan University,

Assoc. Prof. Umit Buyuksari
Faculty of Forestry,
Department of Forest Industry Engineering,
Duzce University,

DR. Mahmoud Abdelghaffar Emam Hussein
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,
Benha University,

Dr.Karam Farrag,
Head of Soil Department,
DCentral Laboratory for Environmental Quality Monitoring,
National Water Research Center (NWRC) of Egypt,

Derya Sevim Korkut
Associate Professor of Forest Products Engineering ,
Department of Forest Industrial Engineering,
Duzce University,

Dr. Mariam Emad El Din Fawzy Gamal
Department of Water Pollution Research,
National Research Centre,

Sayed Ahmed Safina
Associate Professor,
Agronomy Department, Faculty of Agriculture,
Cairo University, Giza,

Dr. Abd El-Aleem Saad Soliman Desoky
Faculty of Agriculture,
Doctor of Philosophy in Plant Protection Department,
Sohag University,

Suleyman KORKUT
Faculty of Forestry,
Department of Forest Industrial Engineering,
Duzce University,

Dr. Adel Kamel Madbouly Ramadan
Lecturer in Microbiology,
Department Faculty of Science,
University of Ain Shams Cairo,

Dr. Said Elshahat Abdallah
Faculty of Agriculture,
Department of Agricultural Engineering,
Kafrelsheikh University,

M. Monjurul Alam Mondal,Ph.D.
Principal Scientific Officer,
Crop Physiology Division,
Bangladesh Institute of Nuclear Agriculture,
Mymensingh, Bangladesh.

College of Veterinary Medicine,
University of Baghdad,

Zahra Noori Tupkanloo
Agricultural Economic,
Member of Scientific Boards Department of Agriculture,
Islamic Azad University, Iran.

Eken Cafer
Department of Agricultural Biotechnology,
Suleyman Demirel University,

Ahmed I. S. Ahmed, Ph.D.
Researcher of Plant Pathology,
Plant Protection Department,
Desert Research Center., Cairo, Egypt.

Dr. Mohammad Valipour,
Payame Noor University,
Tehran, Iran.

Alaa Jabbar Abd Al-Manhel,
Department of Food Science,
Agriculture College/Basra University,

Alexander Franco, PhD
Associate Professor,
Stamford International University,
Graduate School of Business,

Dr. Mohammad Reza Alizadeh
Associate Professor,
Department of Agricultural Engineering,
Rice Research Institute of Iran,

Mr. Jiban Shrestha
Scientist, Nepal Agricultural Research Council,
National Maize Research Program, Rampur,
Chitwan, Nepal.

Prof. Dr Ahmed S. Muhaimeed
Head of Desertification Control Dept.
College of Agriculture,
Baghdad University,

Mohammad Hassan Boostani
Young Researchers and Elites Club ,
Zarghan Branch,
Islamic Azad University, Iran.

Dr. Munawar Saleem Ahmad
Department of Zoology,
University of Swabi, KP, Pakistan.

Dr.Arvind Bijalwan
Faculty of Technical Forestry,
Indian Institute of Forest Management (IIFM),
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India.

Dr. Mrs. Juliana Ukonze
Faculty of Education ,
Department of Vocational Teacher Education,
University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria.

Dr.Rahul Tripathi
Scientist (Soil Science and Microbiology),
Crop Production Division,
Central Rice Research Institute,
Cuttack, Odisha, India.

Dr Josef B Bolarinwa
Department of Fisheries Technology,
Lagos State Polytechnic,
Ikeja, Lagos State, Nigeria.

Dr. Kumari Neelam
School of Agricultural Biotechnology,
Punjab Agricultural University,
Ludhiana, Punjab, India.

Huma Qureshi
PMAS- Arid Agriculture University,
Rawalpindi, Pakistan.

Dr. R. K. Mathukia
Associate Research Scientist,
Department of Agronomy, College of Agriculture,
Junagadh Agricultural University, India.

Sanjeev K. Chauhan, Ph.D.
Professor (Forestry),
Dept. of Forestry & Natural Resources
Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana, India.

B. A. Gudade,
Department of Agronomy,
Indian Cardamom Research Institute,

Dr. Hayat Zada,
Senior Instructor,
Department of Agriculture,
Agriculture Training Institute,
Peshawar, Pakistan.